**Street Date: 4/10/2020. Free in-store pickup available at checkout!**


2020 release. Pressed on Indie-exclusive Opaque Red Vinyl, Standard Clear Vinyl, or CD 


The Strokes, The New Abnormal Track List

1. "The Adults Are Talking"
2. "Selfless"
3. "Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus"
4. "Bad Decisions"
5. "Eternal Summer"
6. "At the Door"
7. "Why Are Sundays So Depressing"
8. "Not the Same Anymore"
9. "Ode to the Mets"

The Strokes - The New Abnormal