2020 release, first new album from Bright Eyes since 2011.

Available on standard Black 2xLP and Indie-Exclusive Red/Orange 2xLP.


Track Listing

1. Pageturners Rag

2. Dance and Sing

3. Just Once in the World

4. Mariana Trench

5. One and Done

6. Pan and Broom

7. Stairwell Song

8. Persona Non Grata

9. Tilt-A-Whirl

10. Hot Car in the Sun

11. Forced Convalescence

12. To Death's Heart (In Three Parts)

13. Calais to Dover

14. Comet Song

Bright Eyes - Down in the Weeds Where the World Once Was [2xLP]